Meet the Team

Our board-certified team will design a personalized treatment plan customized to address your concerns based on your history, symptoms, and individual circumstances. Contact us to make an appointment with a member of our clinical team.

Teresa Poprawski, MD

Neuropsychiatrist – Chief Medical Officer

Racquel San Juan, DO

Psychiatrist – Medical Director

Jamie Rawl, PA-C

Physician Assistant, Director of APP

Stacy Gronek, LCPC, CADC

Clinical Director

Caroline Onischak, APRN, PMHNP

Psychiatric Nurse Practitioner

Diane Shallcross, APRN, PMHNP

Psychiatric Nurse Practitioner

Jacqueline Arant, APRN, NP

Nurse Practitioner

Susan Chapman, APNP, FNP-BC

Psychiatric Nurse Practitioner